Contacts

New Journal Proposals

Karen Hillmansen
Head of Journals
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7873 6338
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7873 6376
Email: karen.hillmansen@hodder.co.uk

Consortia and Site licence deals

Paul Barton
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7873 6339
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7873 6376
Email: paul.barton@hodder.co.uk

Marketing

Nathan West
Journals Marketing Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7873 6358
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7873 6299
Email: nathan.west@hodder.co.uk

Reprints

Paul Barton
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7873 6339
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7873 6376
Email: paul.barton@hodder.co.uk

Advertising

Paul Barton
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7873 6339
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7873 6376
Email: paul.barton@hodder.co.uk

Copyright permissions

Rowena Lennon
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7873 6490
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7873 6376
Email: rowena.lennon@hodder.co.uk

Subscriptions, Sample Copies, Back Issues, Replacements & Customer Numbers

Hodder Arnold Journals
Extenza-Turpin
Stratton Business Park
Pegasus Drive
Biggleswade
Bedfordshire
SG18 8QB
UK

Tel: +44 (0)1767 604951
Fax: +44 (0)1767 601640
Email: subscriptions@extenza-turpin.com

Online Article Help

United Kingdom
The Help Desk is open between 9am – 5pm, GMT
(except UK public holidays)

Email: help@ingentaconnect.com
Tel: +44 (0)1225 361110

United States of America
The Help Desk is open Monday to Friday between 9am – 8pm, Eastern time
(except US public holidays)

Email: ushelp@ingenta.com
Tel: 1 800 296 2221 (within US only)
Tel: +1 617 395 4046

For all other queries please contact:

Hodder Arnold Journals
338 Euston Road
London
NW1 3BH
UK

Tel:+44 (0)20 7873 6337
Fax: +44 (0)20 7873 6376
Email: arnoldjournals@hodder.co.uk